Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Gary Kearns - Kearns Brothers

Chair Elect
Melissa Demorest - Demorest Law Firm

Dale Bender – Dale Bender, PLC*

Past Chair
Rick Morrone - Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Vice Chairs

Robert Altizer - Raymond James, Dearborn

Mark Bublitz - Center Street Wealth Strategies

Rob Cory - Ford Land

Lynne Killion – PostNet Dearborn

Michelle Plucinsky – The Glass Academy

Gary Shelley – AirTemp Heating & Cooling & Appliance Repair


Rick Bixman – Tire Discount House

Craig Deleon - DMC Sports Medicine

Fred Eaton – Comcast Government Relations

Jeff Evans – University of Michigan – Dearborn

Basima Farhat – Banners Nationwide

Sherry Howes - The Henry Ford

Dr. Stan Jensen – HFCC

Minnie LaGrande – PNC Bank

Cathy O’Malley – Fairlane Town Center

Alan Osborne – The Henry Hotel

Katya Pruett - Severstal

Bill Quigley – Ponderosa Steakhouse

Peter Rageas - Peter Rageas, Esq.

Mike Roy – Ford-Tel Marathon

Kelly Smith – Oakwood Hospital

Chastity Townsend – NUSkin/Pharmanex Anti-Aging

Jeff Whitmarsh – SERVPRO of Dearborn Heights N / E Garden City

*Non voting member